What games are you currently playing?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Double_r111, May 26, 2013.

1. Double_r111

Double_r111 Espeon reg

Hey everyone! So, I was just wondering what games or series of games are people currently playing? I'm focusing on the Zelda series at the moment, and until very recently Portal 2 would have been there too. I beat that literally hours ago though so it's crossed off the list. I've also been playing through the Assassins Creed series lately.

So, how about you? Any games you're really enjoying at the moment? Maybe games you plan to start with shortly or games you recently finished playing through?
  2. Cloud

Cloud friend admin

Member:
    this dick
    I got to the Inverted Castle in Symphony of the Night, and then I started playing Metroid Fusion.

I'm also playing Kingdom Rush, which you should play if you haven't.
  3. Blonde Panther

Blonde Panther Not always sweet and delicate vet

3DS Friend Code:
    4270-0958-9582
    I'm currently mostly busy grinding the ever loving hell out of the support library in Fire Emblem: Awakening, and I plan to test the saying that Seth can solo Sacred Stones soon.

I've also taken Brawl back up, a little shocked to see how much of my skill I've lost, and have been trying to build it back up. Additionally, I've started a fresh file of Ocarina of Time on the Virtual Console in order to help Toko out with the guides section of the site.

I'm heavily considering getting some eShop stuff for 3DS like Link's Awakening and the Oracle games once they're released, but I currently have my credit reserved for Awakening DLC and I don't want to buy new funds right away. I'll have to keep an eye on the eShop for possible sales- do they have those?
  4. demo

demo New Member reg

Too many games for one person, let's see....
    assassin's creed, fire emblem(blazing sword, sealed sword, and awakening), pokemon, league of legends, and whatever random game I feel like at a given moment.