Aloha

Discussion in 'Introductions & Farewells' started by Nope.jpg, Nov 4, 2013.

1. Nope.jpg

Nope.jpg New Member new

Hello good people of this forum, I have come to hardcore role play!

Okay maybe not hardcore, as I am a noob. But I am here, I do love The Legend of Zelda, and I am not a general Internet idiot.
  2. Ultra5

Ultra5 Top hat Goomy reg

3DS Friend Code:
    1891-1711-9337
    Howdy Nope. I'm U5. Welcome to HC and feel free to ask near anyone who gets on for any help you may need. We are a friendly bunch (mostly. :haa:). Anyways may your time here be enjoyable and long lived.
    -Ultra5
  3. Double_r111

Double_r111 Espeon reg

What do you mean mostly U5...? :hmn:

Anyways, joking aside, hey Nope! I'm Double! Welcome to HC! I hope you have fun RPing and enjoy yourself here!
  4. Guy

Guy Admin admin

...nope.

We're currently going through a slight transition right now, but hopefully everything should still make sense. If you want to know anything, you can always post in the Role-Play Discussion, or use the shoutbox. There's almost always a few people meandering in the latter, so you can get quick replies that way.

So, if you don't mind me asking, what got you into Zelda? :haa:
  5. Squishy

Squishy tl;dr this is all, still, toko's fault admin

Hiya Nope, welcome to the forum! Like Guy said, if you have any questions, feel free to ask us. C:

Hope you're gonna have a good time roleplaying here!
  6. UnnamedDude

UnnamedDude Lighting up the Fire in the Night vet

3DS Friend Code:
    2981-6385-7964
    Hi hi. Nice to have you around, mr. Nope. (Din's breath that name is going to get confusing)

If you need anything feel free to ask one of us, hope your experience here is good. Also, if anything goes wrong the general consensus is it's UD's fault, sooo... :yomp:
  7. Nope.jpg

Nope.jpg New Member new

Oh cool. Where would I et started reating a character? Ive read the lore and a guide, but still noy sure what exactly to do.

Also,