Super Smash Bros. Massacre

Discussion in 'Creative Works' started by Blonde Panther, May 30, 2013.

1. Blonde Panther

Blonde Panther Not always sweet and delicate vet

3DS Friend Code:
    4270-0958-9582
    Out Of Character Stuffs (open)
    I am not a horror/creepypasta writer guys, we know this. Horror and humor are genres I generally avoid because they're so ungratefully hard to pull off. However, a little while this idea popped into my head, and when I started reciting it to Double for fun's sake he said I had to write it, because it was interesting.

This is only part one of two, and the part that I had kind of worked out in my head before even telling it to Double. Part two is mostly planned, but I have to make some critical decisions on that one and it might take a week or so before it goes up.

I TRY to avoid several cliché's, as well as stuff that I really hate in creepypastas such as 'hyper-realistic' blood and gore, but this is my first attempt at this so I can't say how well I did. The reason I'm not posting this in my 'BP steals intellectual property' thread is because this doesn't technically fall under my Fire Emblem fanfiction and it's not posted to my FanfictionNet account.

Many thanks to Double for looking over this and ensuring the pacing isn't off!

Disclaimer: I do not own Super Smash Bros, Fire Emblem, Ike or Marth. All is belong to Intelligent Systems and Nintendo.

I’m what you would call a semi-casual gamer. I only follow a few series religiously, and I’m admittedly not very good at many of the games that I DO play- especially Super Smash Bros. Brawl. I can hold my own against the AI, but as soon as I enter an online match with my friends, I get my rear end royally handed to me- and not just because of the lag.

Still, I love the game and I play it a lot by myself, tackling the challenges or the final level of the Adventure mode. Of course, this was before I got my hands on the disk that I’ve come to call Super Smash Brothers Massacre.