Hey fellow Hyrule Castlers!

Discussion in 'Introductions & Farewells' started by EponaRider, Jun 10, 2013.

1. EponaRider

EponaRider New Member new

Hey everyone, my name is Chris. I am a writer and musician and a pretty big fan of Zelda as well! My first experience with Zelda was watching my brother play the original NES version when I was only about 4 or 5 years old, and it was a pretty awesome experience (even though for a long time he wouldn't let me play it!).

I really got into the series pretty heavily with Link To the Past, though, because the SNES was MY system (not my brother's), and I got it the day it came out. Such an awesome system and game! I don't have a whole lot of experience with the handheld installments, but I just recently played through all of Skyward Sword after getting the Wii U for Christmas, and that got me hooked on the series again.

Really looking forward to the awesomeness that is Hyrule Castle!

-Chris
  2. Quill

Quill Leaf on the Wind reg

Hey, welcome aboard! You're a musician? : O Composer, director, instrumentalist, singer, all of the above? It's great to have you aboard, Chris (may we call you that?), and I really hope you enjoy your time here. You got a WiiU for Christmas? Lucky XD

Are you interested in the RP as well as the discussion forums? c:
  3. Squishy

Squishy tl;dr this is all, still, toko's fault admin

Hello! c:

I hope you'll have a great time here, and if there's anything you want to know, feel free to ask!
  4. Fcgfyv

Fcgfyv Knight of Mind reg

Hello EponaRider! If there's anything you're unfamiliar with, or there's just someone you want to talk to or do stuff with, my PM box is always open. :D
  5. Double_r111

Double_r111 Espeon reg

Hi there Epona! Welcome to the forums! Good luck with the new job here!
  6. EponaRider

EponaRider New Member new