Generic introductory thread

Discussion in 'Introductions & Farewells' started by Blind Sniper, Feb 22, 2013.

1. Blind Sniper

Blind Sniper New Member new

Good evening ladies and gentlemen. Through the use of otherworldly powers derived from sources I am loathe to reveal, I have stumbled upon your fine website, and I must say, I am fairly intrigued by what you have going on.

By that I mean I saw it advertised on Zelda Power. Hi Quill~

I'll have to admit, the rules and regulations for RP here are a little...out of my comfort zone, to say the least, but it seems interesting, and I can see myself getting hooked if I play my cards right.

Anyway, I guess I should tell everyone a little about myself. I am 21 years old, I work as an ASM in retail, and I hail from a distant, strange land that some of you may know by the name of Alabama. My principle interests include art and RP, games and movies, et al. My ultimate goal in life is to become an independent game developer and make a name for myself through the creation of quality entertainment. That said, I plan on going to school to become either a nurse or a teacher. I haven't decided on which due to a number of factors, predominately laziness.

I hope to see y'all around. Don't be a stranger!
  2. Quill

Quill Leaf on the Wind reg

*generic introductory response

I would say I recognize your avatar but that may be creepy so
    Hi there!

Wow. I can already tell that you're a great writer just by how you wrote your introduction. I cannot wait to RP with you! If you have any questions on anything at all, please feel free to ask them here. Anything right off the bat you'd like to ask?
  3. Blind Sniper

Now that you mention it, there is.