Hello there!

Discussion in 'Introductions & Farewells' started by Angel, Oct 25, 2017.

1. Angel

Angel trash goblin extraordinaire new

Well, I'm Angel, but you can call me that or Kat, I'll answer to either. Where to start! I used to be part of Hylian Shield, back near a decade now. I'm 24, I am not particularly good at adulting, and I really enjoy getting to know people. If you'd like to say hello, or anything else, please feel free! I'm quite friendly and like to chat.

I'm also terrible at introductions. I'm just a garbage person who likes pizza and Legend of Zelda, hello nice to meet you.
    Guy likes this.
  2. Cloud

Cloud friend admin

Member:
    this dick
    lmao nice to meet you too, Angel. I'm Cloud, who was also apart of HS during its decline.

But anyways! I'm also an admin. I do most of the stuff here, like grading characters, threads when I'm not in them, etc. Planning to make a character, or just popping in to say hey every now and then? :0
  3. Guy

Guy Admin admin

H e l l o. I'm surprised to see you again! I'm glad you found us.

I remember your Gerudo character from HS, as well as some other bits and pieces, but it has been so long now. We were smol babs then. I'm not sure how many of us you would remember, but I think Eevachu (or Shadowmaster345) is probably the most memorable user from that era. Then there's WillowtheWhisp, Cloud, Genzo, myself, and a few others who come and go. I think about half of the active users from HS were able to find HC, but only a few of us have stuck around.

It's a bit different from HS in some ways, but hopefully for the better. Welcome to Hyrule Castle.~
  4. Angel